Funny Cartoons & Animated Series

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Thu, 8/25/2016 - 6:16pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "EVERY HIGH SCHOOL EVER" video!
Smosh Video
Wed, 8/24/2016 - 3:00pm
Huge thanks to Clearasil for sponsoring this video! Try Clearasil for free ??
Smosh Video
Mon, 8/22/2016 - 3:00pm
We're playing the 7 Second challenge!
Smosh Video
Sat, 8/20/2016 - 3:00pm
We're joined by Olga Kay to play some Sexy Boyfriend Girlfriend Machine and Not My Hands Challenge!
Smosh Video
Fri, 8/19/2016 - 3:00pm
We like died and things started to get really, really weird in our house
Smosh Video
Thu, 8/18/2016 - 4:16pm
Smosh LIVE is coming up NEXT WEEK! So we ran a sweepstakes for 5 lucky winners to come out to LA to watch the show. There was some crazy entries, so we went through our favorites!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Shut Up! Cartoons
Mon, 8/22/2016 - 1:20pm
Anthony gets his downstairs-boy-parts stuck inside an arcade game, and it's up to his best buds to get him out.
Shut Up! Cartoons
Tue, 8/9/2016 - 2:32pm
Ian has a score to settle with whoever messed with his Minecraft Game. What could go wrong?
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 7/22/2016 - 5:36pm
Anthony has an announcement to make... he's pregnant! Will it be a boy or a girl? Or... something evil and weird?! Watch and find out!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 7/8/2016 - 3:00pm
SUPER SMOSH IS BACK! SEASON 2 IS COMING TO SHUT UP! CARTOONS ON JULY 22nd!!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 6/24/2016 - 3:00pm
After a knock on the head, Baby Ian can speak Spanish!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 6/10/2016 - 3:00pm
Evil Ian and Anthony are here - time for Nice Ian and Anthony to win their friends back!
Shut Up! Cartoons
Fri, 5/27/2016 - 3:00pm
It's time to grow up, and move on from the regular table. But will Ian and Anthony fit in with a new crowd?

Pages