Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Sat, 5/28/2016 - 3:00pm
We're here with Lee Newton, playing the accent challenge!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/27/2016 - 3:00pm
For Mother's Day, we surprised Ian's mom by taking her to an escape room. Our mission was to rescue a kidnapped reporter from a serial killer, and escape the room in 60 minutes!
Smosh Video
Thu, 5/26/2016 - 3:26pm
We took a special field trip to New York City! Check out as we navigate Times Square, and the rest of the Big Apple!
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/23/2016 - 3:10pm
We got to test out the HTC Vive and play some crazy VR games!
Smosh Video
Sat, 5/21/2016 - 3:00pm
Laura Marano joins Noah to eat a century egg!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/20/2016 - 3:00pm
A new superhero emerges... the Lie Detector! Can world peace be achieved?

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/16/2016 - 3:00pm
To celebrate the release of the new TMNT movie coming out June 3rd, we're going to be doing the mystery pizza challenge!
Smosh Video
Sun, 5/15/2016 - 3:00pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "WE'RE IN THE ANGRY BIRDS MOVIE" video!
Smosh Video
Sat, 5/14/2016 - 3:00pm
We've got The Warp Zone here to play the Urban Dictionary Challenge!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/13/2016 - 3:00pm
We've been cast in The Angry Birds Movie! Watch as we prepare for our new roles with a very interesting acting coach...
Smosh Video
Thu, 5/12/2016 - 3:00pm
After the retaliation from Smosh Games - we're back photoshopping Flitz, Wes, and Lasercorn!
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/9/2016 - 3:15pm
Time to see if we're lying with Shocking Liar - we're answering twitter questions, and if we're lying, we get zapped!
Smosh Video
Sun, 5/8/2016 - 3:00pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "SUPER VIRGIN SQUAD" video!

Pages