Smosh Video

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/29/2015 - 2:54pm
We had the chance to sit down with Chris Pratt and interview him about the upcoming movie Jurassic World. Of course, we're not your average interviewers and we decided to pull one over on him!
Smosh Video
Wed, 5/27/2015 - 3:40pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "EVERY PARTY EVER" video!
Smosh Video
Tue, 5/26/2015 - 2:54pm
Always have a good time with your friends, but remember, don't be THAT guy. This is every party ever!
Smosh Video
Tue, 5/26/2015 - 2:54pm
Always have a good time with your friends, but remember, don't be THAT guy. This is every party ever!
Smosh Video
Sun, 5/24/2015 - 2:54pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "IF BOARD GAMES WERE REAL" video!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/22/2015 - 2:54pm
Everyone loves a good board game! Imagine all the board games in the world were real life scenarios. Wouldn't life be so much more fun?!

Pages

Smosh Videos

Unformatted Grid
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/15/2015 - 2:54pm
Ian has a hot date but Anthony doesn't think he's ready to go. It's a good thing he's got his Magic iPad! He can make all of his date dreams come true with a touch of the screen.
Smosh Video
Wed, 5/13/2015 - 2:54pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "EVERY INSTAGRAM EVER" video!
Smosh Video
Tue, 5/12/2015 - 2:54pm
We've all seen these pictures in our feeds - maybe even taken a few! This is Every Instagram Ever!
Smosh Video
Mon, 5/11/2015 - 4:35pm
More old video for you to laugh at with us! This time we're back with flip phones, red necks, and bad dating advice!
Smosh Video
Sun, 5/10/2015 - 2:54pm
Behind the scenes moments, bloopers, extras, and more awesomeness from our "THE MOTHER'S DAY RULE" video!
Smosh Video
Fri, 5/8/2015 - 2:54pm
Let's face it, moms have to put up with a lot from their kids. So let's all work together this Mother's Day and show them we care by following The Mother's Day Rule. We love you moms! 
Smosh Video
Wed, 5/6/2015 - 10:31pm
EVERY [BLANK] EVER is a parody show poking fun at everything… ever.

Pages